Monday, June 18, 2018
Add this page to Blinklist Add this page to Add this page to Digg Add this page to Facebook Add this page to Furl Add this page to Google Add this page to Ma.Gnolia Add this page to Newsvine Add this page to Reddit Add this page to StumbleUpon Add this page to Technorati Add this page to Yahoo

ideas have consequences

You are here:Home>>Strategic Research & Analysis>>Names of Nominees for President Buhari 's Cabinet
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 22:25

Names of Nominees for President Buhari 's Cabinet

Written by Administrator
President Buhari and Senate President Saraki President Buhari and Senate President Saraki

Senate President Bukola Saraki on his Facebook page on Tuesday published the following names of nominees for ministerial positions nominated by President Buhari of Nigeria

Chris Ngige - Anambra

Kayode Fayemi- Ekiti

Rotimi Amaechi - Rivers

Babatunde Fashola - Lagos

Abdulrahman Danbazau

Aisha Alhassan - Taraba

Ogbonaya Onu- Abia

Kemi Adeosun - Ogun

Abubakar Malami - Kebbi

Hadi Sirika – Katsina

Adebayo Shittu - Oyo

Suleiman Adam - Jigawa

Solomon Dalong - Plateau

Ibe Kachikwu - Delta

Osagie Ehanire - Edo

Audu Ogbeh - Benue

Lai Mohammed - Kwara

Ahmed Isa Ibeto - Niger

Amina Mohammed - Kaduna

Udoma Udo-Udoma - Akwa Ibom

Last modified on Tuesday, 06 October 2015 22:34

1 Comment

  • Comment Link Dave Friday, 28 July 2017 04:42 posted by Dave

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

    This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Add comment